Community Cats Resources

ADVOCACY & INFORMATION

Alley Cat Allies: http://www.alleycat.org/

Animal Protection League Of NJ: aplnj.org/projectTNR.php

Barn Cats, Inc.: http://barncats.org/

Maddies Fund: maddiesfund.org/how-to-start-a-feral-cat-program.htm

Neighborhood Cats: neighborhoodcats.org/

Petfinder: petfinder.com/helping-pets/feral-cats/building-feral-cat-shelters/

DIRECTORIES

Castaway Critters: castawaycritters.org/info/display?PageID=158

HSUS: humanesociety.org/assets/maps/feral-cats.html?referrer=https://www.google.com/

Feral Friendly Spay Neuter in NJ & PA: spaynj.org/feral-cats/

ADOPTIONS

Feral Cat Rescue: feralcatrescuemd.org/

NEED HELP WITH COMMUNITY CATS in Central NJ?

Holly Bate, Trap-Neuter-Return (Hunterdon & Warren counties): h.bate@yahoo.com

Jessica Thomas, Trap-Neuter-Return (Hunterdon & Somerset counties): TNRHunterdonCounty@gmail.com, Cell: 609-455-6130, https://www.facebook.com/TNRHunterdonCountyNJ/

Tabby’s Place, 1100 US Highway 202, Ringoes, NJ:  908-237-5300, https://www.tabbysplace.org/resources/community-feral-cat-resources/